Programming Schedule

All Town Board Meetings are now streamed Live on the Town's website!
Visit www.ci.webster.ny.us and select "Watch Town Meetings."  
There will be a channel labeled "LIVE Board Meeting" that will be activated on meeting nights:
Town Board: Thursdays at 7:30pm
Planning & Zoning Boards: Tuesdays at 7 pm


Reminder:
Channel 12 Moved to 1303 
School Channel 15 Moved to 1301
* If you cannot find the channels, reboot your cable box.


WCA TV schedule for
 May 21 - 30, 2018

 Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity 
11:00 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                       Golden Age of Television (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

 Prime Time Lineup:

 *** Now On Channel 1303 ***

Monday, May 21, 2018 
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 
9:00 pm - Zoning Board Mtg. * Tape Delay

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. Replay
8:30 pm - NASA SpaceCast

Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm - Monroe County Legislature

Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm -  Road to Recovery
8:00 pm -  CMS & You
8:30 pm -  The American Veteran

Saturday, May 26, 2018 
9:00 am – Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - Electronic Town Meeting
10:00 pm - NASA SpaceCast 

Sunday, May 27, 2018
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet / Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face 
10:00 am - Minister Tony Tona 
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:00 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm - Monroe County Legislature

Monday, May 28, 2018 
Holiday Programming

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 
* No Live Meeting
7:00 pm - Monroe County Legislature

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. Replay
8:30 pm - NASA SpaceCast

Check Channel 1303 for Updates!